It’s The Most Wonderful Time of the Year…..

img_2544

All I can say is that I am putting 110% into Christmas this year and it is going to be magical!

I’ve got my groove on, my blonde locks are back, I’ve got that glow and a twinkle in my smile.

We will be celebrating Christmas in the snowy wonderland of Denver!

I’ve already starting packing, long johns, socks, snow boots, jacket, mittens, etc. etc.

Took Stella to the groomer and she and Brandi are ready to hang out with her cousins on the ranch!

img_2547

The birds are chirping, the butterflies are fluttering and I just can’t wipe this grin off my face!

Just remember it is not the presents that make it special, but the laughter, the feeling of love, and the togetherness of friends and family that make Christmas special!

About Hiding2014-2016

2016 Life is what it is and you just have to get through it. 2014 I started blogging just a short time ago, it actually feels good. I've made some new friends and soliciting feedback from others who have experienced similar life events helps me to not feel so alone. So we all have bumps in the road, we make poor decisions - we are only human. It is these life experiences who make us who we are today. There is no need to have regret, just move forward. Ok, easier said than done, because as you read my profile, sometimes I take a step forward and then two steps back.

Posted on December 19, 2016, in Bad Boys, Bits and pieces, Bullshit, Care, Christmas, Christmas in Denver, Chuck Taylors, College, Cool Chicks, Cool girls, Divorce, Divorce Sucks, Happy, Health Relationship, Healthy Relatinships, Holidays, Ice Cream, Liars, Lies, Love, Marriage Sucks, Mate Selection, My Life Over 40, Narcissist, Narcisstic/Sociopath - Emails and Self Disclosure, Nice Guys, Rebound, Relationships suck, Shattered, Smart Women, Smarty Pants, Socrates, Weekend, What women want, WHEEL OF MISFORTUNE...., Whole again. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Happy Howlidays and thank you for swinging by the “Ranch” and for the follow. We 💗 visitors, especially fellow Denverites!

    Like

  2. Have a great Christmas!

    Like

  3. Have a wonderful christmas….cheers to being 40 and fabulous..

    Like

Leave a Reply

