Ode to the Drunk One Liners

brothers-killed-by-a-drunk-driver-on-thanksgiving-21278103

“You know you are my Brother…..”

funny-drunk-people-dumpaday-131

“You know, I am not drunk…..”

thOCQB0IUN

“I can drive…..”

funny pictures of drunk people (34)

“Please don’t be offended but….”

funny pictures of drunk people (12)

“I respect you from my heart….”

Funny-Drunk-People-16

“I totally have your back, dude…..”

funny-drunk-people-picture-31

“I fucking love you bro….” (Followed by the hand grab, chest bump, back pat, ass slap…whathaveyou. Repeat eight times before the night is over.)

funny-drunk-people-007

“What are you looking at?”

Animated 0435

“Is that your wife? (After he say’s ‘yes’. – you look at her and say) Lady, you can do a whole lot better than this. That’s a ‘mercy’ hump there….”

funny-drunk-people-dumpaday-181

“Hey! Hey!! Hey!!! Hey!!!! I’m talking to you….”

1577570_f520

“What did I tell you my name was?”

Funny-Drunk-People-Picture-10

“I swear to God and on my mother’s grave….”

funny pictures of drunk people (23)

“No, but like, you are my best friend and I’m not just saying that because I’m drunk. I really do love you.”

drunk-santa-fail

“and I’m not just saying this ’cause I’m wasted”

funny pictures of drunk people (57)

“You’re so beautiful…”

2MPMXwvAt54-drunk-man-falls-down-gifsu_com

“Come here… seriously… come here….”

drunk pictures,funny drunk people pics (12)

“You wanna say it to my face?”

drunk_people_20

“You’ve lost that lovin’ feeling…..”

funny-drunk-people-008

“Tell me brother what do you want? You want my life, take it.”

funny-drunk-people-29-pics-4-gifs_14

“Bastard that girl is mine, look at her with respect.”

IMG_0052

“She doesn’t deserve you….”(meaning let me try to hit it)

funny-drunk-people-013

“What do you think I am drunk? I can drink at least another liter” (That one is for you Wills)

drunk22

“I can’t live without her.”

funny-drunk-people-1

“I love her man.”

funny-drunk-people-63-pics_51

“I’m never drinking again!”

funny pictures of drunk people (42)

“You know what’s good with vodka? More vodka”

Drunk-People

“That’s my song…”

thUSBB7586

“You know what we should do….”

funny-drunk-people-33

“Yea, I tapped that….”

funny-drunk-people-4

“Fuck you, dude…”

84_1236600277

“Don’t taze me bro….”

1379616709_air_force_girl_gets_tasered

About Hiding2014-2016

2016 Life is what it is and you just have to get through it. 2014 I started blogging just a short time ago, it actually feels good. I've made some new friends and soliciting feedback from others who have experienced similar life events helps me to not feel so alone. So we all have bumps in the road, we make poor decisions - we are only human. It is these life experiences who make us who we are today. There is no need to have regret, just move forward. Ok, easier said than done, because as you read my profile, sometimes I take a step forward and then two steps back.

Posted on August 5, 2014, in My Life Over 40 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

