Perfecting the Cooter Punch on Teddy Kennedy and ADRENALINE

2566704253

I just got back from a date with Teddy Kennedy (no that is not his real name but if you are familiar with Chappaquiddick – you will understand). It was a late lunch date down at a swanky restaurant. It started out pleasant enough, but apparently he had started drinking bloody mary’s way before I got there.

bloodymary-ipn

As the date progressed Teddy started label-name dropping – and working for one of the “old” fallen financial companies I think I surprised him with my in depth knowledge of the Enron scandal all the way down to the detail of the deceptive accounting practices the company used to screw over their investors (thank you white collar crime professor).

Enron-Scandal.gif

We decided to head over to a sports bar located across the plaza from our fine cuisine. For a moment I thought Teddy might blow chunks all over himself, but he maintained.

 Punch in the balls

Teddy sat there looking a little green, I am pretty sure he drank a liter of vodka. The conversation started to turn ugly, I remember sitting there just looking at him listening to the vile words spewing from his mouth about his exes (mind you, this is 4:00 in the afternoon). He leaned over to what I thought was to hold my hand, but he took my hand and pulled it over to his cock. If you know me, you know I was like “WTF – chill the fuck out”. He smiled and then leaned over to kiss me… pfffft pfffft pfffft…

Favim.com-24173

I tried to excuse myself to use the restroom but he made a dick move to not let me out of the booth and thought himself quite clever and funny. In these situations I tend to become very quiet, scanning the room, looking for eye contact, the exits, etc., but I was stuck. I think the last comment he made to me was “You know, I am rather surprised, you are a lot smarter that I thought you would be”. BAM!!!!! My hand went straight to his balls and I fisted them with everything I had and gave it a little twist.  ADRENALINE KICKING IN….

 request__berry_punch_in_the_nuts__fancy__by_dubsteppegasister-d7efvi2

Yes, ladies and gentlemen, I have perfected the cooter punch. To be honest, I didn’t think I had it in me but after all the bullshit I have been through, I think this guy broke the camels back. You can imagine the shock and surprise on his face, the air left his body and he let out a moan – a high pitched moan. I got real nice and close to his face and told him “Get the Fuck Out” – that was all I could muster.

 tumblr_lmp2f40hDD1qafrh6

As he scooted out of the booth, my grip stayed steady, once we were both standing I pfffft’d the word “CUNT” out of my mouth. Yes folks, that is all I could think of, out of all the other words in the dictionary, I called Teddy a cunt.

 th

Shaken and pissed off, yes… VERY SHAKEN AND VERY PISSED OFF. Signing up for Aikido on Monday.

 aikido

Lesson #1: When sitting in a booth, be sure you are sitting on the outside for a quick getaway. Yes, assholes come in all tax brackets.

Teenagers sitting in a booth and socializing.

About Hiding2014-2016

2016 Life is what it is and you just have to get through it. 2014 I started blogging just a short time ago, it actually feels good. I've made some new friends and soliciting feedback from others who have experienced similar life events helps me to not feel so alone. So we all have bumps in the road, we make poor decisions - we are only human. It is these life experiences who make us who we are today. There is no need to have regret, just move forward. Ok, easier said than done, because as you read my profile, sometimes I take a step forward and then two steps back.

Posted on June 15, 2014, in WHEEL OF MISFORTUNE.... and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Well done you! im SO proud of you, not only did you stand up for yourself but you will have made him think twice about pulling that kind of shit again! SO proud! x

    Like

  2. I’ve been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours these days,
    but I never found any fascinating article like yours. It’s
    pretty price enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the net will be much more helpful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

