Craigslist – I CAN’T EVEN MAKE THIS SHIT UP~

craigslist-casual-encounters

When I think of Craigslist “personals”, I think that is really scraping the bottom of the barrel. I’ve met some sad people in my life but this screams desperation. Not to mention, who would actually have sex with someone who posted on there? I don’t know about you but the more I read the more I believe that everyone lives in a bizzaro world of pent up fetishisms.

If you need a pick me up, do a daily scan of craigslist personals, you will soon begin to realize how disturbing some people really are. It appears they come from ALL walks of life, ranging in ages and appear to be some of the oddest among the odd on the web.

I’ve put together a little ditty of recent posts and will try to incorporate the things I find entertaining and just downright disturbing.

00C0C_3ASTl4roT9r_600x450

Used panties from a 20/f – w4m

Okay I am ONLY selling panties and they are 30 each.

You must be able to come to me in

I have all different colors

Couple different styles, mostly thongs.

My panties are always fresh and wet

OK, WHERE DO I START – USED PANTIES FOR $30 A PAIR????? AHHHH-MMMMAAAZZINGGGLY GEEERROOOSSS… HOWEVER, PROFITABLE IF YOU HAVE A NICHE MARKET. FRESH AND WET??? THAT IS AN OXYMORON!

o-BLURRED-LINES-PARODY-facebook

Will Do Light House Work or Serve you in the Nude – m4w

Hello I am an older white jentleman who will do light house work for you in the nude. I will also serve you in the nude if you like or do almost anything you ask me to do for you in the nude. So if you like to look at nude men who will do things for you in the nude pick me. PS You can touch me all you want and any place you want.

HMMM… I GUESS “HUKED ON FONIKS WERKED FER EW”…   FREE HOUSEWORK… WILL DO ALMOST ANYTHING IN THE NUDE…. HMMM…. I WONDER IF HE WOULD INSTALL FIBERGLASS INSULATION? PS…. WOULD NOT TOUCH YOU WITH A STICK…..

Minolta DSC

Teacher / Student Roleplay – m4w – 55

Married white male wanting to live out a fantasy. I am teaching a night class at the local junior college.You are in need of some one on one tutoring after class and an attraction develops between us. If this type of roleplay interests you, get in touch with me and let’s see what we can work out. All races and ages will be considered. I am not looking to pay someone for their services. This is for mutual enjoyment.

OMG! SERIOUSLY??? I HONESTLY BELIEVE YOU DO TEACH AT A JUNIOR COLLEGE…. GOOD LORD, I WILL NEVER LOOK AT MY PROFESSORS THE SAME WAY…. MUTUAL?? HA HA HA

00k0k_64RkWIO8sWU_600x450

ny college bros into kink – m4m – 29

Looking to chat about crazy fantasies. Ws, farting, role play, toys etc. hwp dude here with pics for trade. Extremely discreet. No one knows about my wild side. Hit me up. Include pic and/or stats.

THIS IS THE BEST… FARTING??? SERIOUSLY??? MEN GET OFF ON FARTING ON EACH OTHER??? I CAN SEE WHY YOU WOULD WANT TO BE EXTREMELY DISCREET.

To Each His Own and for Our Entertainment!  Thank you and good night!

P.S.  Be Safe:  http://www.telegraph.co.uk/lifestyle/9064008/Is-there-a-psychopath-in-your-inbox.html

 

About Hiding2014-2016

2016 Life is what it is and you just have to get through it. 2014 I started blogging just a short time ago, it actually feels good. I've made some new friends and soliciting feedback from others who have experienced similar life events helps me to not feel so alone. So we all have bumps in the road, we make poor decisions - we are only human. It is these life experiences who make us who we are today. There is no need to have regret, just move forward. Ok, easier said than done, because as you read my profile, sometimes I take a step forward and then two steps back.

Posted on June 12, 2014, in My Life Over 40 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Hey, I’m a teacher … ah, that’s about all I have to say 🙂 Comical stuff, and no I have not ever placed a Craig’s list ad, beyond selling things – yup selling things, and not that!

    Like

  2. I found this a desperately sad post.

    Like

  3. Oh My Lord !!! I had never heard of craigslist. Now I wish I hadn’t. There is a lot of weirdness, sadness and loneliness out there 😦

    Like

Leave a Reply

