THIS IS WAR!

Twilight_Circus___RingMaster_by_crillix

Step Right Up! See tiny real Fleas performing! There are many who doubt in fact, that they will be amazed and entertained by real live fleas pulling chariots, riding tricycles and even fighting duels with perfectly crafted miniature swords!

fleacircus

Apparently the Flea Circus is in town and I did not get the announcement. I did; however, receive a little knock on my door and I politely told the representatives from the circus that I was not interested in tickets and apparently they came back when I was not home and the girls let them in to put on a show!

thCAA6SGMU

The circus has decided they like my little house and have been performing daily and nightly for their friends and relatives.

 

FCtorp13

 

The girls have been complaining that these active performers have taken residence in their bed. I’ve asked them on several occasions to please pack their bags and head on to their next destination, but I have been informed that maybe I should be the one to move on.

i-declare-a-thumb-war-t-shirt-snorgtees

After numerous arguments, I have given them fair warning that I intend to declare war. Today during lunch I got my arsenal together, which consists of:

Flea yard spray

Flea shampoo

Flea comb

Flea bombs

Flea treatments for cats and dogs

Flea on the spot spray

Don’t you find it amazing how many products there are out there to kill fleas? Have you ever tried squish a flea between your finger – virtually impossible! I will thoroughly spray my yard – soaking it to mud. I will pull out the trumpet and officially declare war on those suckers!

 

Donna-Mae-Smith-Bugler-1

About Hiding2014-2016

2016 Life is what it is and you just have to get through it. 2014 I started blogging just a short time ago, it actually feels good. I've made some new friends and soliciting feedback from others who have experienced similar life events helps me to not feel so alone. So we all have bumps in the road, we make poor decisions - we are only human. It is these life experiences who make us who we are today. There is no need to have regret, just move forward. Ok, easier said than done, because as you read my profile, sometimes I take a step forward and then two steps back.

Posted on May 7, 2014, in My Life Over 40. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I ITCH just reading this! May victory be yours. (-;

    Like

Leave a Reply

