RATE YOUR DATE – TINDER

Image

Well, I know I said I was going to take a break, but I read this article about another woman’s experience on Tinder, so I gave it a whirl last night. I’ve heard mixed reviews, one person told me he has a few friends that actually met their long-term girlfriends on it, and then from the post I read, most just want sex (what else is new).

Image

I will say, I think I am getting better at recognizing the nutty ones, as when someone says “ok, sweetie talk to you later” – I was like – Yea…. Riiiiggghhhtt… In your dreams. Or the ones who say right off the bat “you are very attractive”, “you’re so pretty”, “fyi, you’re sexy”, nauseates me. Why don’t they just come out and say what they are really thinking “Hey Sugartits, I just want to fuck your brains out and then never call you again”.

 So my plan is to post pictures and summaries of dates and I would hope you all would take the time to RATE MY DATE…  While I found this light-heartedly entertaining, I’m not holding my breath.
Favim_com-fashion-strong-women-272661

About Hiding2014-2016

2016 Life is what it is and you just have to get through it. 2014 I started blogging just a short time ago, it actually feels good. I've made some new friends and soliciting feedback from others who have experienced similar life events helps me to not feel so alone. So we all have bumps in the road, we make poor decisions - we are only human. It is these life experiences who make us who we are today. There is no need to have regret, just move forward. Ok, easier said than done, because as you read my profile, sometimes I take a step forward and then two steps back.

Posted on March 12, 2014, in My Life Over 40 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. You crack me up!!! Looking forward to the date posts 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

