The First Day of the Rest of My Life

After my divorce in 2012, I entered into a new and independent life.  While drastically different, I was finally free of the constraints of being with someone I just didn’t love anymore.
photo
Finally on my own, I look forward to reaching new heights! I look forward to finding my perfect soulmate….. ha ha ha… ok, that was really corny. Today, I just look forward to waking up in the morning…. for tomorrow is my 42nd birthday! Kittie Boo Boo and I will take over the world…
60006_10200827296017224_1039663132_n
This year of self-discovery and dating the wrong person has taught me alot.

Posted on February 27, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Happy Birthday 🙂

    Like

  2. Ok girl stop letting this guy win. Dont give him free press in your blog. You are way smarter than that. I want you to write daily one thing you said that made you smile that day or something new you learned. I love you and no man like that is worth any wasted energy. ((hugz))

    Like

  3. Saw that day not said…ugh and find a way to actually make my smart phone SMART!

    Like

  4. love the photo of you and kittie! happy belated birthday.:)

    I have an idea to run by you,if you could send me an email. the address linked to my wp acct. is fine, thanks so much. I don’t see a contact address here.

    Love your blog presentation too. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

